10 Best Manhwa/Manga Like Excuse Me This Is My Room (2024)

Excuse me, This is My Room is a captivating manhwa that delves into the intricate dynamics of love, bullying, and the unlikeliest of connections.

Authored by LObeam and brought to life through the artistic talents of Kook, this webtoon has taken readers on an emotional rollercoaster since its release in 2020.

This adult manhwa beautifully encapsulates the complexities of human emotions, with a particular focus on the themes of redemption, forgiveness, and the transformative power of love.

best manhwa manga like excuse me this is my room

From “Sextudy Group”, and “Sstudy”, to “Boarding Diary”, Here are the 10 best manhwa/manga like Excuse Me, This Is My Room.

So, let’s get started.

1. Secret Class

secret class 8

Secret Class unfolds a tantalizing narrative that echoes the mature themes found in Excuse Me, This Is My Room. Delving into the clandestine world of adult relationships, this manhwa explores the consequences of hidden desires and the complexities of forbidden love. The storyline, filled with unexpected twists and turns, keeps readers on the edge of their seats, making it a must-read for fans of the genre.

2. My Landlady Noona

my landlady noona 1

My Landlady Noona brings a fresh perspective to the adult manhwa scene. The story revolves around the protagonist’s encounters with his alluring landlady, leading to a series of steamy and romantic escapades. With its engaging plot and well-developed characters, this manhwa is sure to captivate readers seeking a mix of sensuality and drama.

3. Queen Bee

queen bee 4

Step into the captivating world of Queen Bee, where power dynamics, romance, and intrigue intertwine. This manga offers a unique take on the lives of high school students, adding a touch of mature themes that resonate with fans of Excuse Me, This is my Room. The intricate character relationships and unexpected plot twists make Queen Bee a compelling read.

4. Sstudy

sstudy 4

Sstudy takes readers on a journey through the complexities of adult relationships, much like Excuse me, This is my Room. This manhwa explores the dynamics between characters as they navigate love, lust, and the challenges that come with growing up. The vivid artwork and emotionally charged scenes contribute to the overall appeal of this gripping tale.

5. Boarding Diary

boarding diary 8

For fans of Excuse me, This is my Room seeking a blend of romance and drama, Boarding Diary offers a compelling narrative set in a boarding school. The exploration of relationships, both romantic and platonic, creates a dynamic and engaging storyline. With its well-paced plot and relatable characters, this manhwa is a delightful addition to the world of adult-themed manga.

6. Circles

circles 6

Circles venture into the intricacies of relationships and human connection, providing readers with a thought-provoking and emotionally charged experience. The narrative explores the impact of choices on the characters’ lives, offering a mature and insightful perspective. If you enjoyed the depth of storytelling in Excuse Me, This is My Room, Circles is a must-read.

7. Welcome To Kids Cafe

welcome to kids cafe 2

Welcome To Kids Cafe introduces readers to a unique setting where relationships unfold amidst the backdrop of a cafe. The manga skillfully combines romance and drama, delivering a heartwarming and sometimes tumultuous tale. Fans of Excuse Me, This is my Room will appreciate the well-crafted characters and the exploration of mature themes within this captivating story.

8. Sextudy Group

sex study group 1

Explore the alluring world of adult education with Sextudy Group. This manga delves into the lives of characters navigating the complexities of both academia and personal relationships. The engaging plot, combined with mature themes, makes it a compelling choice for those seeking a story similar to Excuse me, This is my Room.

9. Sweet Guy

sweet guy 3

Sweet Guy offers a delightful blend of romance, humor, and mature themes. This manhwa follows the journey of the protagonist as he discovers newfound powers that drastically change his life. The exploration of adult relationships and the comedic elements make Sweet Guy an entertaining and enjoyable read for fans of the genre.

10. A Knowing Sister

a knowing sister

A Knowing Sister explores the dynamics between siblings in a way that adds a unique twist to the adult manhwa genre. The complex relationships and unexpected developments create a storyline that keeps readers hooked. If you’re a fan of the mature themes found in Excuse me, This is my Room, A Knowing Sister offers a fresh and engaging perspective.

Sai Teja
Sai Teja

Sai Teja is a passionate anime enthusiast and writer dedicated to exploring the captivating world of Japanese animation. With a deep love for the medium, Sai Teja has spent years immersing themselves in the diverse genres and artistry of anime.

Articles: 190

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *